Top 10 things I really want for Christmas!

In no particular order, this is what I really want for Christmas:

  1. A maid to do the 10 pounds of laundry that always seems to be in our house. Seriously, how can 4 people create so much laundry?
  2. A dinner fairy who magically creates wonderful, healthy meals for our family every night that even my 3 year old loves.
  3. A vacuum fairy that mysteriously comes in every other day and vacumns. Maybe she has a sister or friend that will steam clean once a month too.
  4. An assistant to help me weed through my email, clean out my files, organize my ‘to do’ list and help me focus on the real work that needs to get done!
  5. A magic pill that will prevent my 3 year old from having any meltdowns for no particular reason.
  6. A potty fairy that will help prevent my 3 year old from wetting the bed at 1 AM. As a bonus, this fairy will also instill a love of going to the potty when needed without any bribing!
  7. 12 hours of uninterrupted sleep. No snoring. No crying. No monitors. No noises. Enough said. šŸ™‚
  8. A night out to dinner and or a movie with my husband. Alone. Mom – are you reading this? šŸ™‚
  9. A money tree. This should be at the top of the list. This money tree would also balance the checkbook, pay the bills, and invest in the best funds!
  10. An iPad. A Christmas list could not be complete without adding this to the list. A girl can dream, right? šŸ™‚

Merry Christmas everyone. Thank you to everyone who has been reading my blog and encouraging me to keep writing! I wish you and yours the best Christmas ever!

This entry was posted in Just for Fun. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Top 10 things I really want for Christmas!

  1. cyn says:

    that is great! my money is on the Ipad being the sure bet. šŸ™‚

  2. katielance says:

    I wish! Not this year šŸ˜¦

Leave a Reply

