Manic Monday: My Favorite Mommyhood and Marketing Articles

Happy Monday! Monday’s also seem to be chock-full of interesting stories and articles on my Facebook page and Twitter feed. Since this blog is about my 2 passions: Mommyhood and Marketing – I thought it would be fun to post some links to articles I read today that I thought were worthy of sharing. Enjoy!

Manic Monday: My Favorite Links on Mommyhood

  1. Happy People Make People Happy — But You Can’t MAKE Someone Happy.
  2. 5 Ways Pregnancy is Good Practice for Motherhood
  3. 5 myths about baby talk
  4. I Love Kids. Mostly My Own.
  5. Managing morning mania: 3 tips for smoothing school mornings

Manic Monday: My Favorite Links on Marketing

  1. 5 New Ways to Market Your Brand on Facebook
  2. Why Social Media is Perfect for Brand Ambassador Campaigns
  3. 100 Brains: HootSuite’s Ryan Holmes and his solution for addressing social media ROI
  4. Facebook for BlackBerry Gets a Facelift
  5. Facebook reaches 62% of online Americans

Bonus: One more, thing – I don’t know about you but I love looking at Etsy and seeing so many beautiful items. Here is my pick of the day!

This entry was posted in Family, Marketing, Motherhood, Social Media, Technology. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

