[New Product] Woogie: The Huggable Case for the iPhone

Someone had a very good idea – wish it was me!

I know Owen loves to play with my iPhone, but I always have my eagle eye on him so he doesn’t drop the $200 “toy!” Check out this new product for kids to safely play with your iPhone or iPod – meet the Woogie. I need to get one of these!

Do you have a great family friendly product or a cool new tech toy? Tell me all about it – leave me a comment below!

This entry was posted in Products, Technology. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

